The other three members — Yeeun, Sunmi and Sohee — performed a cover version of Janet Jackson's "Together Again".

To date, Billboard reports that the Wonder Girls have sold 19,000 albums in America.

Wonder Girls are known for making music with retro dance-pop elements from 60s, 70s and 80s, which was heard on their hits "So Hot", "Nobody" and "I Feel You".

The music video for "Nobody" is mostly inspired by African-American 1960's culture and famous R&B group The Supremes.

The first four episodes outlined the characteristics and profiles of each member and showcased their schedules for the day.

Shortly after selecting Yeeun as the fifth member, the Wonder Girls held their first showcase in the MTV Studio.

They performed a cover version of "Don't Cha" by the Pussycat Dolls as well as their own songs, including "Irony" and "" ("It's Not Love").Sunye sang her version of Destiny's Child's "Stand Up for Love", while Hyuna performed a showcase of her dancing skills.The group began their entry into the American market in 2009 as an opening act for The Jonas Brothers' World Tour, performing the English version of their hit single "Nobody".In late 2009, "Nobody" charted at number seventy-six on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, making the Wonder Girls the first South Korean group to enter the chart.In 2010, Wonder Girls entered the Chinese market with the compilation album Wonder Girls that included Chinese language versions of their hit singles "Tell Me", "So Hot" and "Nobody".In 2012, Wonder Girls signed with Def Star Records, a subsidiary of Sony Music Japan, for their Japanese debut.